Who we are

The museum has about 50 members. 

Air Marshal Sir Ian Macfadyen CB OBE FRAeS, who was Lieutenant Governor of the Isle of Man from 2000 to 2005, is our Honorary Patron.

Our trustees are:-

John HuxleyChairman 
Andrew BurdenTreasurer 
Ivor Ramsden MBESecretary & Museum Director 
Barry TippettMembership Secretary 
Leonard StanwayNewsletter editor 
Norman McGregor Edwards  
Philip Pain  
John Tucker  
Wing Commander D Kelsey MLC  
Paul Morris  
Terry Liddiard  
David Mylchreest  

The telephone number for the Museum is +44 (1624) 829294.